Session Times

 

Monday to Friday

7.45am - 8.45am     Breakfast Club for children aged 3-11yrs. 

9am - 12pm              Foundation Stage sessions for children aged 2-5yrs.

12pm - 1pm              Lunch club for pre-school children

1pm - 3pm                Foundation Stage sessions for children aged 2-5yrs.

 

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Term 1 - Tuesday 1st September to Wednesday 21st October (inclusive)

Term 2 - Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December (inclusive)

Term 3 - Monday 4th January to Fridays 12th February (inclusive)

Term 4 - Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April (inclusive) 

Term 5 - Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May (inclusive)

Term 6 - Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July (inclusive)

In addition there may be a few days when the pre-school will be closed for staff training.  You will be notified of any closures as soon as they are arranged.

© 2020 by Aldbourne Pre-School.   Established 1968.